Guess Who?….

10 Dec

Went to a great concert last night….more to come.



Posted by on December 10, 2007 in christmas, Concerts


10 responses to “Guess Who?….

  1. brc

    December 10, 2007 at 10:05 am

    ?? I think I need more of a hint.

    Little BRC sooooooo wanted to see Hannah Montana this past weekend. I tried for weeks to get tix but as I was not willing to spend upwards of $500 per seat we didn’t go. Some of the floor seats were going for $2000… to see a 15 year old sing bubble gum pop. Go figure.

    Must be a lot of indulgent parents out there.

  2. music maven

    December 10, 2007 at 11:35 am

    hint: Louisiana

  3. shrewspeaks

    December 10, 2007 at 2:14 pm

    Gazing at my Nevil?

  4. brc

    December 10, 2007 at 4:43 pm

    Oh if you saw Aaron Neville or the Neville brothers I’ll be soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo jealous!

  5. shrewspeaks

    December 10, 2007 at 7:14 pm

    brc Thank you for getting my poor attempt at humour and my horribal spellzing

  6. jenfera

    December 10, 2007 at 8:15 pm

    I was thinking van da man.

  7. morewines

    December 10, 2007 at 9:35 pm

    If it’s not one or two Neville Brothers, then I give up.

  8. Colette

    December 11, 2007 at 2:30 am

    Van the Man? Hat.

  9. sue

    December 11, 2007 at 9:57 am

    It’s Our Lady of Quadelupe shirt not Fatima.:)

  10. music maven

    December 11, 2007 at 10:24 am

    You are likely ko-RECK. Neville has stated an undying aff-FECK-shun for Our Lady of Fatima and I assumed it was her. Got to get my “ladies” straight.




Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

