RSS

A Little Diversion…

06 Sep

I am proud to announce that….

LSU FOOTBALL IS BACK!!!

At the request of some readers, I’ve elected to take my football musings off the front page and I have created another blog (or a sub-blog) to address my LSU/Louisiana pride.

It’s called Let’s Geaux and can be found here.

The web address for Let’s Geaux is http://letsgeaux.wordpress.com.  It’s also listed on my blogroll.  So, let’s go…c’mon over and say hi.

….back to your regularly scheduled programming.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 6, 2008 in lsu, lsu football

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
