RSS

Last Hint…

31 Jan

  Not Fade Away, Taylor “Tink” Hicks

 
6 Comments

Posted by on January 31, 2009 in kun-neck-shuns, taylor hicks, Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

6 responses to “Last Hint…

  1. kanniduba

    January 31, 2009 at 5:09 pm

    Apparently I’m a dumbass! Cause I have NO clue. *tee*hee* Reminds me of the good ol’ days when Gray would feed me clues in chat…and more clues…and MORE clues, cheering me on with a “Come on, KD…you can figure this out.” I never did figure most of them out! LOL But I will keep peeking back, because you have definitely piqued my curiosity. 🙂

     
  2. shrewspeaks

    January 31, 2009 at 5:30 pm

    KD…you and me both!

     
  3. caryl

    January 31, 2009 at 7:00 pm

    It has to do with music? (har har)

     
  4. rosie

    January 31, 2009 at 8:14 pm

    He will never fade away. So what is this about?

     
  5. Margaux

    February 1, 2009 at 8:07 am

    do you believe in rock n roll, can music save your mortal soul, and can you teach me how to dance real slow?

    Am I on the right track?

     
  6. spinshack

    February 3, 2009 at 11:18 pm

    Seriously? Man, the entire riddle thing has been way overdone. LOL

    I did like when he pulled this one. Man had some serious skills in working the show.

     

Leave a Reply

 
